• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

Bement Area Chamber of Commerce

Bement Homecoming Fri., Oct. 3 & Sat., Oct. 4

E-mail Print PDF

The 35th annual BHS Alumni Dinner is Saturday, October 4 at 5:45 p.m.  Please see the attached registration form.  RSVPs for the Alumni Dinner are due Fri., Sept. 26.

 

Paint Piatt Pink - October

E-mail Print PDF

Kirby Medical Center and Piatt County Journal Republican is bringing breast cancer awareness throughout October to Piatt County with the Paint Piatt Pink campaign.  Income from event sales will go to the Kirby Medical Center's women's imaging department for early detection, prevention and treatment of breast cancer.  Also see the "I don't sweat, I Glow!" run/walk and Zumba on Fri. Oct. 17.  Registration form is below.  And on Tues., Oct. 21 at 7 p.m., guest speaker Carolyn Yoder, owner of "What to Wear", will give a "Dress to Impress" pink carpet event.

 

World War I: 100 Years Later Course to be Offered

E-mail Print PDF

"Exploring World War I: 100 Years Later" will be a course topic at Richland Community College for individuals 55+ on Thursdays starting October 2 through October 23 from 4:30-5:30 p.m.  It's $25 to take the course.  Find out more information about the course by visiting this link.

 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Page 1 of 2

Like Bement on Facebook

Who's Online

We have 29 guests online

Login Form


Community Calendar

September 2014
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 1 2 3 4

Upcoming Events

Sun Sep 21 @09:00PM - 01:00AM
New Riders fo the Golden Maze @ Lucky Monkey
Mon Sep 22 @06:00PM -
CGB JV Football
Mon Sep 22 @06:00PM -
BMS Girls Basketball
Tue Sep 23
BMS Girls Basketball
Tue Sep 23 @09:00AM - 11:00AM
Free Blood Pressure Screening
Wed Sep 24 @12:00PM -
Bement Schools Student Dismissal
Thu Sep 25 @06:00PM -
BHS Volleyball Game
Thu Sep 25 @06:00PM -
BMS Girls Basketball
Fri Sep 26 @06:00PM -
Mitch McVicker Concert @ Bement United Methodist Church
Fri Sep 26 @07:00PM -
CGB Football

Polls