• Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size
Home About Bement Community News and Media

Community News and Media

bement-logo-sm.jpg
Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Hits
1 Happy Holidays Monday, 15 December 2014 50
2 October Chamber Member of the Month Announced Tuesday, 07 October 2014 119
3 Paint Piatt Pink - October Thursday, 18 September 2014 194
4 Last Summer Concert in the Park Thursday, 17 July 2014 230
5 Piatt County 4-H Summer Programs Monday, 09 June 2014 211
6 New Hours Bement Post Office Saturday, 03 May 2014 397
7 Bement Village Board Participating in “Got the Dot” Program Wednesday, 16 April 2014 1548
8 Bement Area Chamber of Commerce holds Annual Meeting Wednesday, 09 April 2014 762
9 Bement Events will Continue Wednesday, 12 March 2014 410
10 Zumba in Bement Continues Wednesday, 15 January 2014 534
 
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 8

Like Bement on Facebook

This website is managed by the Bement Area Chamber of Commerce.  This website is sponsored by:

Piatt County Nursing Home
State Bank of Bement

Who's Online

We have 29 guests online

Login Form